President:

Krista Jenkins
Professor of Political Science & Executive Director of Public Mind @ Fairleigh Dickinson University - Public Mind Poll
kjenkins@fdu.edu

Past President:

Mary Meyn
Vice President @ Edison Research
mmeyn@edisonresearch.com

President Elect (VP):

Luis Tipan
Advanced Methods Analyst @ SSRS
ltipan@ssrs.com

Secretary:

Dan Bausch
Project Director @ APPRISE Inc.
daniel-bausch@appriseinc.org

Treasurer:

Phil Benner
Director of Sampling @ SSRS
pbenner@ssrs.com

Program Chair:

Ashley Koning
Director, Eagleton Center for Public Interest & Polling @ Rutgers University - Eagleton Institute
akoning@rutgers.edu

Associate Program Chair:

Jared Gumbs
Field Services Manage @ M. Davis and Company
jared@mdavisco.com

Communications Chair:

Amanda Marziliano
Director of Research @ Edison Research
amarziliano@edisonresearch.com

Associate Communications Chair:

Kevin Lubin
Sr. Manager of Research @ Fuel Cycle
klubin@fuelcycle.com

Member at Large:

Pat Riordan
Independent Consultant
priordan10@hotmail.com