President:

Mary Meyn
Vice President @ Edison Research
mmeyn@edisonresearch.com

Past President:

Raj Bhai
Account Executive @ Marketing Systems Group
rbhai@m-s-g.com

President Elect (VP):

Krista Jenkins
Professor of Political Science & Executive Director of Public Mind @ Fairleigh Dickinson University - Public Mind Poll
kjenkins@fdu.edu.com

Secretary:

Vanessa Maturo
Methodologist @ Gallup
vanessa_maturo@gallup.com

Treasurer:

Kevin Lubin
Manager of Research @ Edison Research
klubin@edisonresearch.com

Associate Treasurer:

Phil Benner
Director of Sampling @ SSRS
pbenner@ssrs.com

Program Chair:

Luis Tipan
Advanced Methods Analyst @ SSRS
ltipan@ssrs.com

Associate Program Chair:

Ashley Koning
Director, Eagleton Center for Public Interest & Polling @ Rutgers University  - Eagleton Institute
akoning@rutgers.edu

Communications Chair:

Daniel Bausch
Project Director @ APPRISE Inc.
daniel-bausch@appriseinc.org

Associate Communications Chair:

Amanda Marziliano
Director of Research @ Edison Research
amarziliano@edisonresearch.com

Membership Chair:

Lauren Charles
Manager of Research @ Edison Research
lcharles@edisonresearch.com

Associate Membership Chair:

Nina Hoe
Director of Evaluation at ImpactED @ University of Pennsylvania
ninahoe@gse.upenn.edu

Member at Large:

Jared Gumbs
Field Services Manager @ MDavis Company
jared@mdavisco.com

Member at Large:

Pat Riordan
 Independent Consultant
priordan10@hotmail.com