President:

Rajesh Bhai
Account Executive @ Marketing Systems Group
rbhai@m-s-g.com

Past President:

Ashley Hyon
AVP Social Science Research @ Marketing Systems Group
ahyon@m-s-g.com

President Elect:

Mary Meyn
Director of Research @ Edison Research
mmeyn@edisonresearch.com

Secretary:

Ashley Koning
Director, Eagleton Center for Public Interest & Polling @ Rutgers
akoning@rutgers.edu

Treasurer:

Kevin Lubin
Manager of Research @ Edison Research
klubin@edisonresearch.com

Associate Treasurer:

Phil Benner
Director of Sampling @ SSRS
pbenner@ssrs.com

Program Chair:

Krista Jenkins
Professor of Political Science & Executive Director of Public Mind @ Fairleigh Dickenson University
kjenkins@fdu.edu

Associate Program Chair:

Nina Hoe
Associate Director, ImpactED @ University of Pennsylvania
ninahoe@gse.upenn.edu

Communications Chair:

Luis Tipan
Associate Research Director, Policy Research @ SSRS
ltipan@ssrs.com

Associate Communications Chair:

Daniel Bausch
Project Director @ APPRISE
daniel-bausch@appriseinc.org

Membership Chair:

Amanda Marziliano
Manager of Research @ Edison Research
amarziliano@edisonresearch.com

Associate Membership Chair:

Lauren Charles
Project Coordinator @ Edison Research
lcharles@edisonresearch.com

Member at Large:

Yvonne Shands
Research Director @ SSRS
yshands@ssrs.com