Rajesh Bhai
Account Executive @ Marketing Systems Group

Past President:

Ashley Hyon
AVP Social Science Research @ Marketing Systems Group

President Elect:

Mary Meyn
Director of Research @ Edison Research


Ashley Koning
Director, Eagleton Center for Public Interest & Polling @ Rutgers


Kevin Lubin
Manager of Research @ Edison Research

Associate Treasurer:

Phil Benner
Director of Sampling @ SSRS

Program Chair:

Krista Jenkins
Professor of Political Science & Executive Director of Public Mind @ Fairleigh Dickenson University

Associate Program Chair:

Nina Hoe
Associate Director, ImpactED @ University of Pennsylvania

Communications Chair:

Luis Tipan
Advanced Methods Analyst @ SSRS

Associate Communications Chair:

Daniel Bausch
Project Director @ APPRISE

Membership Chair:

Amanda Marziliano
Manager of Research @ Edison Research

Associate Membership Chair:

Lauren Charles
Project Coordinator @ Edison Research

Member at Large:

Yvonne Shands
Research Director @ SSRS